Date filter
December 2021
S M T W T F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
We found 13 events in total
December 2021
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 @ 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Riffe Gallery, 77 S High St, Columbus, OH 43215, USA
Hear from the artist as she shares her journey, inspiration, and processes.
Exhibitions
Monday, December 6, 2021 @ 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
ONLINE at oac.ohio.gov, Online
Panel Meetings
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 @ 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
ONLINE at oac.ohio.gov, Online
Panel Meetings
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 @ 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Riffe Gallery, 77 S High St, Columbus, OH 43215, USA
Hear from the artist as he shares his journey, inspiration, and processes.
Exhibitions
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 @ 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
ONLINE at oac.ohio.gov, Online
Panel Meetings
Thursday, December 9, 2021 @ 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
OAC Offices, 30 E Broad St, Columbus, OH 43215, United States
Panel Meetings
Friday, December 10, 2021 @ 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
ONLINE at oac.ohio.gov, Online
Panel Meetings
Monday, December 13, 2021 @ 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
ONLINE at oac.ohio.gov, Online
Panel Meetings
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 @ 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
ONLINE at oac.ohio.gov, Online
Panel Meetings
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 @ 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
ONLINE at oac.ohio.gov, Online
Panel Meetings
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 @ 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Riffe Gallery, 77 S High St, Columbus, OH 43215, USA
Hear from the artist as she shares her journey, inspiration, and processes.
Exhibitions
Thursday, December 16, 2021 @ 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
ONLINE at oac.ohio.gov, Online
Panel Meetings
January 2022
Thursday, January 6, 2022 @ 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Riffe Gallery, 77 S High St, Columbus, OH 43215, USA
Join Hanif Abdurraqib, nationally-recognized and celebrated poet, essayist, and cultural critic for this immersive and unique Creative Writing Worksho...
Exhibitions