Strengthening investment and engagement in the arts

Michael Bush Artist Talk
Register for the May webinar
Resilient Ohio

Instagram @ohioartscouncil

We found 10 events between 4/18/2021 and 7/18/2021 Show all Events
Apr27
Panel Meetings
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 @ 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
ONLINE at oac.ohio.gov, Online
Apr28
Panel Meetings
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 @ 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
ONLINE at oac.ohio.gov, Online
May4
Panel Meetings
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 @ 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
ONLINE at oac.ohio.gov, Online
May5
Panel Meetings
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 @ 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
ONLINE at oac.ohio.gov, Online
May6
Panel Meetings
Thursday, May 6, 2021 @ 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
ONLINE at oac.ohio.gov, Online
May11
Panel Meetings
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 @ 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
ONLINE at oac.ohio.gov, Online
May25
Panel Meetings
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 @ 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
ONLINE at oac.ohio.gov, Online
May26
Panel Meetings
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 @ 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
ONLINE at oac.ohio.gov, Online
May27
Panel Meetings
Thursday, May 27, 2021 @ 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
ONLINE at oac.ohio.gov, Online
May28
Panel Meetings
Friday, May 28, 2021 @ 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
ONLINE at oac.ohio.gov, Online